Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Capitol Connections Article Nonvoting Reps 2.21.14
Share |

IACP Submits Nonvoting Industry Representative Nominations to FDA

The International Academy of Compounding Pharmacists (IACP) has formally nominated Patricia Stephens, PharmD, IACP President, and David G. Miller, RPh, IACP Executive Vice President/CEO to serve as nonvoting industry representatives on the FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee, representing the interests of the pharmacy compounding profession. Click here to view the nomination letter for Pat Stephens. Click here to view the nomination letter for David Miller.

Thanks for the Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Board Individual nominations!

Please note that IACP has received 18 Individual nominations for FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Board. IACP will be submitting the entire nomination list to the FDA. We currently are compiling all of the information, and will publish the list when finalized. Thanks for your interest in serving the pharmacy compounding profession!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal