Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IACP 2016 Board of Directors
Share |

2016 IACP Board of Election Results

Our 2016 Board of Directors election has officially come to an end. Thank you to all IACP Members who took time to vote for your future!


Below is your 2016 IACP Board of Directors:

Gary McCrory, RPh, CCN
PCCA, Texas


President Elect
Baylor Rice, RPh, FIACP
South River Compounding Pharmacy, Inc., Virginia


Chairman of the Board/Immediate Past President
Dale Coker, RPh, FIACP
Cherokee Custom Script Pharmacy, Georgia

Vice President
Eddie Glover, PD

US Compounding, Inc, Arkansas



Bill Letendre, MS Pharm, MBA, FIACP

PCCA, Texas

District II
Ernest P. Gates, Jr., RPh, FASCP, FIACP
Gates Healthcare Associates, Inc., Massachusetts

Anthony Grzib, RPh
Wedgewood Village Pharmacy, Inc., New Jersey

District III
Jennifer L. Burch, PharmD, RPh, CDE, CPP
Central Compounding Center, North Carolina


David J. Miller, RPh, PhD, FIACP, FACA

Keystone Pharmacy, Michigan

District IV
Shawn Hodges, PharmD

Innovation Compounding, Georgia


Scott Wepfer, RPh, FIACP

The Compounding Shoppe, Alabama

District V
Lisa D. Ashworth, BS Pharm, RPh
Children's Health System of Texas

Teri Rolan, PharmD, PhC

Wiley Chemists Compounding Pharmacy, New Mexico

District VI
Brenda Jensen, CPhT, CNMT, MBA

South Dakota


Cheri Kraemer, RPh

Pharmacy Specialties & Clinic, Inc., South Dakota
District VII

Kevin Borg, PharmD, FIACP
Potter's House Apothecary, Arizona


Denise Burnham, RPh

Creative Compounds, Oregon


At-Large Members
Diana Harshbarger, PharmD

Custom Compounding Centers of America, Tennessee


Erik Tosh, RPh

Letco Medical, Texas


Your commitment and dedication to the Academy is much appreciated.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal