Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
U.S. House of Representatives Signatures on Office Use Letter to FDA
Share |


U.S. House of Representative Signatures on the Rep. Stewart/Cuellar Letter to FDA on Compounding for Office Use 


Please click here to view the letter. 


We currently have sixty-one signatures on the letter!


Representative Henry Cuellar (D-TX)

Representative Chris Stewart (R- UT)

Representative Lou Barletta (R-PA)

Representative Gus Bilirakis (R-FL)

Representative Rob Bishop (R-UT)

Representative Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)

Representative Rod Blum (R-IA)

Representative Charles Boustany (R-LA)

Representative Dave Brat (R-VA)

Representative Michael Burgess (R-TX)

Representative Buddy Carter (R-GA)

Representative John Carter (R-TX)

Representative Jason Chaffetz (R-UT)

Representative Doug Collins (R-GA)

Representative Barbara Comstock (R-VA)

Representative Kevin Cramer (R-ND)

Representative Rick Crawford (R-AR)

Representative John Culberson (R-TX)

Representative Bill Flores (R-TX)

Representative Randy Forbes (R-VA)

Representative Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)

Representative Scott Garrett (R-NJ)

Representative Bob Goodlatte (R-VA)

Representative Paul Gosar (R-AZ)

Representative Morgan Griffith (R-VA)

Representative Cresent Hardy (R-NV)

Representative Joe Heck (R-NV)

Representative Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA)

Representative French Hill (R-AR)

Representative Lynn Jenkins (R-KS)

Representative Leonard Lance (R-NJ)

Representative Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)

Representative Billy Long (R-MO)

Representative Barry Loudermilk (R-GA)
Representative Mia Love (R-UT)

Representative Kenny Marchant (R-TX)

Representative Tom Marino (R-PA)

Representative Tom McClintock (R-CA)

Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)

Representative Martha McSally (R-AZ)

Representative Richard Nugent (R-FL)

Representative Pete Olson (R-TX) 

Representative Collin Peterson (D-MN)

Representative Robert Pittenger (R-NC)

Representative Mark Pocan (D-WI)

Representative Tom Price (R-GA)

Representative Tom Reed (R-NY)

Representative Reid Ribble (R-WI)

Representative David Roe (R-TN)

Representative Matt Salmon (R-AZ)

Representative Kurt Schrader (D-OR)

Representative Austin Scott (R-GA)

Representative James Sensenbrenner (R-WI)

Representative Pete Sessions (R-TX)

Representative Mac Thornberry (R-TX)

Representative Dave Trott (R-MI)

Representative Bruce Westerman (R-AR)

Representative Steve Womack (R-AR)

Representative David Young (R-IA)

Representative Donald Young (R-AK)

Representative Ryan Zinke (R-MT)


Thank you to our pharmacy compounding champions! If your Representative already has agreed to sign onto the letter, make sure to drop them a thank you note!


Signatures as of 6.20.16 at 10.09 am Central















Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal