Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Foundation eNews Jump Copy Page 5_December 2012
Share |

2013 Board of Directors Appointed

We wish to congratulate the following members who have been appointed to serve on the 2013 IACP Foundation Board of Directors:

Shara Rudner, RPh, FIACP
President, New Jersey 

Lisa D. Ashworth, BS, RPh
President-Elect, Texas

Erik Tosh, BS, RPh, FIACP, FACA
Treasurer, Texas

David G. Miller, RPh
Secretary, Washington, D.C.


Bob Brensel, RPh, California   Lizzie Dragon,
Jim Paoletti, BS, RPh, Oregon Wade Siefert, RPh, Illinois Kenny Walkup, Jr., RPh, FIACP, Michigan 


Board of Director Photos Not Included:
Matt Kopacki, RPh, FIACP, Immediate Past President, New Jersey
Jeff Carson, RPh, Texas
Brenda Pavlic, CPhT, Delaware
Andres Ruiz, PharmD,MSc, Texas

Our warm thanks to the following member whose terms expire on December 31, 2012. Mike Leake, RPh, FIACP, Kentucky

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal