Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Capitol Connections Election Results 12.23.13
Share |

IACP Announces 2014 Board of Election Results 

The 2014 Board of Directors are:

Pat Stephens, PharmD
Medi-Fare Drug & Home Health Center, South Carolina

President Elect
Dale Coker, RPh, FIACP
Cherokee Custom Script Pharmacy, Georgia

Chairman of the Board (Past President)
Wade Siefert, RPh
Preckshot Professional Pharmacy, Illinois

Vice President
Gary McCrory, RPh, CCN
McCrory's Pharmacy, Inc., Texas

Bill Letendre, MS Pharm, MBA, FIACP
PCCA, Texas

District I
Roses Stewart, BSP
Victoria Square Dispensary, Canada

District II

Ernest P. Gates, RPh, FASCP, FIACP
Gates Healthcare Associates, Inc., Massachusetts

Lucy Malmberg, RPh, FACA, FACVP
Wedgewood Village Pharmacy, Inc., New Jersey

District III
Baylor Rice, RPh
South River Compounding Pharmacy, Inc., Virginia

Jennifer L. Burch, PharmD, RPh, CDE, CPP
Central Compounding Center, North Carolina

District IV

Scott Wepfer, RPh, FIACP
The Compounding Shoppe, Alabama

Sam Pratt, RPh, FIACP
Pharmacy Specialists, Florida

District V
Lisa Ashworth, BS, PharmD, RPh
Children's Medical Center, Texas

1 Open Seat

District VI
David J. Miller, RPh, PhD, FIACP
Keystone Pharmacy, Michigan

Scott Popyk, RPh, FIACP
Health Dimensions, Michigan
District VII
Denise Burnham, RPh
Creative Compounds, Oregon
Kevin Borg, PharmD, FIACP
Potter's House Apothecary, Arizona

At-Large Members
Erik Tosh, RPh
Letco Medical, Texas

Diana Harshbarger, PharmD
Custom Compounding Centers of America, Tennessee

IACP Members: IACP is seeking volunteers to serve the open seat in District V (Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico). Please send your input to IACP at Your commitment and dedication to the Academy is much appreciated.




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal